Big ole stash sale

am one who likes to regularly purge posessions, but since we moved I have been unable.  So I have been saving up yarn to sell, thus the super long list!

All yarn is from a non smoking home.  I do have cats, so I can’t totally guarantee a lack of hair… I do my best, but they do get by me sometimes!  All prices include shipping in the US.  Email me at jmills01@gmail.com to claim the ones you want – I will answer in the order I get emails!  I accept all types of paypal.

Here we go… divided into categories to make things easier – sock yarn, large amounts, and small amounts.  You should be able to click on photos for larger pictures.  Be sure to note how many skeins are included – sometimes the photo shows a different amount!

Sock Yarns




Larger Amounts


Blue Sky Skinny Cotton in Birch, 4 skeins

$30 including shipping





Va



Classic Elite 4 seasons

3.75 skeins of the yellow – 3 are in skeins, the last has been wound and may be missing a little.

$15 including shipping



Handmaiden Lady Godiva, 3 skeins in Ivory

One skein has been wound and swatched, but it’s all there.

$75 including shipping








Single Skeins & Small Amounts


Rowan Cotton Glace, 1 skein

$ 5 including shipping


1 Skein Berroco Naturlin

This is the yarn I made my Tuxedo top from

$5 including shipping

Louisa Harding Impression,   2 balls

$12 including shipping


3 skeins Rowan 4 ply cotton in Aegeon

$10 including shipping




15 thoughts on “Big ole stash sale

  1. Jenny says:

    Hi,
    I just found your blog a few days ago and I’ve started at the beginning. You are so inspiring. I love finding fearless sweater knitters. One thing you’ve mentioned briefly is that you pre wash your skeins of yarn. I would love to know more about how you do this because I get so fustrated with yarns that grow from washing. I have too many baggy sweaters. Could you do a post about this or email me and give me some tips? How do you avoid tangles? Hang or lay flat to dry? Does it really protect against growing FO’s? Anything else you have learned or wish to share. Sorry to attach this to your post of destashing but I couldn’t find an e mail address for you.
    Thanks so much.

  2. Mariann says:

    I’m interested in the O Wool Balance in Lapis. Plus I love
    all the kniiting you do for yourself, the bright colors and
    interesting patterns. Keep us inspired !!!

Leave a Reply

